Seigneuret & Company
Chartered Professional Accountants

We provide services in: English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Russian and Spanish.


About Seigneuret & Company

Lynda Seigneuret was born and educated in Vancouver. She started her career in the Small Business Department at Peat Marwick, Chartered Accountants (now KPMG), providing accounting and tax services to small business clients. She obtained her C.G.A. designation in 1983. In the mid-80's Lynda was the controller of an engineering consulting firm with international operations. In 1987 she left that firm to become a management consultant with the Peat Marwick Consulting Group. In this capacity she worked on a variety of assignments including preparing business plans and assessment reports for companies going public on the Vancouver Stock Exchange, developing training seminars and preparing financial forecasts for start-up businesses.

History

The firm was originally established in 1989 as Seigneuret and Associates and later acquired the accounting practice of Healey Andrews & Co. The firm then changed its name to Healey Seigneuret & Co and later to J.A. Seigneuret Ltd. After the sudden passing of Jacques Seigneuret in January 1998, a new partnership was formed between Lynda Seigneuret and William Cheng under the name Seigneuret & Cheng. After William Cheng passed away in June 2004, the company changed its name to Seigneuret & Company.


Seigneuret & Company
Chartered Professional Accountants

# 210 - 3911 Moncton Street
Richmond, BC V7E 3A7
Canada

Tel: 604-266-0212
Fax: 604-264-8368
E-mail: info@seigneuret.com

 

OUR STAFF

Lynda L. Seigneuret is a Chartered Professional Accountant with over 30 years experience in providing audit, accounting, tax and consulting services to small businesses, non-profit organizations and First Nations.

Lynda L. Seigneuret, CPA, CGA
(604) 266-0212, ext. 116
lynda@seigneuret.com

Jennifer Middleton, BSc, CPA, CGA
(604) 266-0212, ext. 113
jennifer@seigneuret.com

Olga Pushkina, BAcc
(604) 266-0212, ext. 112
olga@seigneuret.com

Shu Ai, BA
(604) 266-0212, ext. 119
shu@seigneuret.com

Lynne Woods
(604) 266-0212, ext. 110
lynne@seigneuret.com

Jannice Lai
(604) 266-0212, ext. 120
jannice@seigneuret.com